Wednesday Wish: Bali, Indonesia

If I had Dorythy’s ruby reds and could click my heels, without question I would go to Bali!  Skipping the 26-hour flight would put me in the best of spirits, ready to tackle one of Indonesia’s best provinces.

I’d stay at the Viceroy Bali in Ubud, where each villa is built with luxury love.

I’d surf for the first time in Padang Padang.

I’d eat all my meals off of a faux leaf.  Even if it was unhealthy, the sight of green would comfort me.

I’d make my way onstage and join these dancers:

And would not leave without shopping for signature beaded jewelry.

Somebody get me to Oz!

One thought on “Wednesday Wish: Bali, Indonesia

  1. Pingback: Wednesday Wish: Bora Bora | Global Lipstick

Leave a Reply

