Te Queremos, Manolo Blahnik.

MB

The following is an ode to the Spanish designer, Manolo Blahnik.  It’s written on behalf of anyone that wants, owns or can appreciate a pair of stems with a fit that’s just right.

The sleek material fits tightly around the firm and supple wood which stands 6 inches erect. Each glance gets me more and more excited with anticipation.  I’m filled with the intoxicating allure of having it wrapped around the sexist part of my body: my foot!  This beautiful man named Manolo Blahnik knows how to give me exactly what I desire and how to make me feel desirable. When I’m standing low, he elevates me. When I feel out-dated, he reminds me that vintage is always in style.  Gaining attention is never a question when Mr. Blahnik’s in the room; the way he flirtatiously hugs my arches is magnificent.  The lengths of which his efforts satisfy my tippy-toed needs know no bounds.  Whether it be making me look pretty in pink or strong in gladiators, he gives it to me the way I love it.

Gracias por los zapatos perfectos!

“Shoes? I know…”

Leave a Reply

