SVU’s Stabler Chases Perps in Prague

Dun Dunnnn

Dun Dunnn

I tuned in mid-episode and noticed Detective Stabler standing at an outdoor high table and sipping a petit cup of café, something that I’ve only seen in one city: Prague.  Then came my “heeeeeey” moment.  “That IS Prague,” I screamed in my head.  It turned out, there was a pedophile on the loose and only an expert of Stabler’s status could solve the crime.  He flew over, spotted the suspect, chased through pigeons and….I won’t ruin the ending (even though this episode is from season 4).  But something tells me that he was not able to do much sightseeing, unfortunately.  Let’s hope he gets to explore during his downtime.

Sipping like a local.  Notice the Czech flag in the background.

Sipping like a local. Notice the Czech flag in the background.

The chase.

The chase.

Leave a Reply

